The New Orleans Saints will play three of their first four games against NFC South opponents. Some of the highlights of the upcoming season, a trip to London to face the Vikings in week four, and a week six matchup with the Cincinnati Bengals. Of course, the AFC champs are lead by two former LSU Tigers; QB Joe Burrow and WR Ja’Marr Chase.

Here’s a look at the upcoming schedule that got released on Thursday.

Week 1: at Atlanta Falcons — Sunday, Sept. 11

Week 2: vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers — Sunday, Sept. 18

Week 3: at Carolina Panthers — Sunday, Sept. 25

Week 4: vs. Minnesota Vikings — Sunday, Oct. 2 in London at Tottenham Hotspur at 8:30 a.m. CT on NFL Network

Week 5: vs. Seattle Seahawks — Sunday, Oct. 9

Week 6: vs. Cincinnati Bengals — Sunday, Oct. 16

Week 7: at Arizona Cardinals — Thursday, Oct. 20 at 7:15 p.m. CT

Week 8: vs. Las Vegas Raiders — Sunday, Oct. 30

Week 9: vs. Baltimore Ravens — Monday, Nov. 7 at 7:15 p.m. CT

Week 10: at Pittsburgh Steelers — Sunday, Nov. 13

Week 11: vs. Los Angeles Rams — Sunday, Nov. 20

Week 12: at San Francisco 49ers — Sunday, Nov. 27

Week 13: at Tampa Bay Buccaneers — Monday, Dec. 5 at 7:15 p.m. CT

Week 14: bye

Week 15: vs. Atlanta Falcons — Sunday, Dec. 18

Week 16: at Cleveland Browns — Saturday, Dec. 24

Week 17: at Philadelphia Eagles — Sunday, Jan. 1

Week 18: vs. Carolina Panthers — Sunday, Jan. 8