KLFY Sales Team

General Sales Manager

Carla Snell-Hatfield – CSnell-Hatfield@klfy.com, 337-262-0804

Digital Media Manager

Fils Prejean – fprejean@klfy.com, 337-262-0810

National Sales Assistant   

Rebecca Ingraham – ringraham@klfy.com, 337-262-0813

Local Sales Assistant

Celeste Morvant – CMorvant@klfy.com 337-262-0800

Traffic Liaison

Carolyn Chretien– Cchretien@klfy.com 337-262-0828

Integrated Digital Specialist

Hailey McDonald– HMcDonald@klfy.com 832-671-0779

Account Executives:

Lisa Blackburn-  LBlackburn@klfy.com, 337-262-0827

Bethaney Laukhuff – blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Noel Kennedy- NKennedy@klfy.com, 337-262-0819

Nicole Fournet – nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Nicole Vidrine – nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0817

Dawn Delaney – ddelaney@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

Stephanie Majesty – smajesty@klfy.com, 337-262-0809

Local News

More Local

Trending Stories

Sidebar