KLFY Sales Team

General Sales Manager

Carla Snell-Hatfield – CSnell-Hatfield@klfy.com, 337-262-0804

Local Sales Manager

Mike Zikmund-  MZikmund@klfy.com, 337-262-0850

Digital Media Manager

Fils Prejean – fprejean@klfy.com, 337-262-0810

Sales Assistant  

Rebecca Ingraham – ringraham@klfy.com, 337-262-0813

Account Executives:

Lisa Blackburn-  LBlackburn@klfy.com, 337-262-0827

Bethaney Laukhuff – blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Nicole Fournet – nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Nicole Vidrine – nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0817

Dawn Delaney – ddelaney@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

Stephanie Majesty – smajesty@klfy.com, 337-262-0809

Clear

Abbeville

43°F Clear Feels like 43°
Wind
0 mph
Humidity
62%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Cloudy with occasional showers overnight. Low 39F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 50%.
39°F Cloudy with occasional showers overnight. Low 39F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 50%.
Wind
4 mph NE
Precip
20%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Clear

Crowley

45°F Clear Feels like 45°
Wind
0 mph
Humidity
50%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Cloudy with occasional showers. Low 41F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 60%.
39°F Cloudy with occasional showers. Low 41F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 60%.
Wind
4 mph NE
Precip
20%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Clear

Opelousas

44°F Clear Feels like 44°
Wind
0 mph
Humidity
62%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Cloudy this evening with showers after midnight. Low 39F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 40%.
39°F Cloudy this evening with showers after midnight. Low 39F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 40%.
Wind
4 mph NE
Precip
20%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Clear

Breaux Bridge

47°F Clear Feels like 47°
Wind
0 mph
Humidity
44%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Cloudy with occasional showers overnight. Low 41F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 40%.
39°F Cloudy with occasional showers overnight. Low 41F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 40%.
Wind
4 mph NE
Precip
20%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Clear

New Iberia

44°F Clear Feels like 41°
Wind
6 mph SSW
Humidity
68%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Cloudy with occasional rain showers. Low 41F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 40%.
42°F Cloudy with occasional rain showers. Low 41F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 40%.
Wind
5 mph NE
Precip
0%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous

Sidebar

Trending Stories