KLFY Sales Team

General Sales Manager

Carla Snell-Hatfield – CSnell-Hatfield@klfy.com, 337-262-0804

Local Sales Manager

Mike Zikmund-  MZikmund@klfy.com, 337-262-0850

Digital Media Manager

Fils Prejean – fprejean@klfy.com, 337-262-0810

Sales Assistant  

Rebecca Ingraham – ringraham@klfy.com, 337-262-0813

Account Executives:

Lisa Blackburn-  LBlackburn@klfy.com, 337-262-0827

Bethaney Laukhuff – blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Nicole Fournet – nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Nicole Vidrine – nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0817

Dawn Delaney – ddelaney@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

Stephanie Majesty – smajesty@klfy.com, 337-262-0809

Partly Cloudy

Abbeville

77°F Partly Cloudy Feels like 77°
Wind
0 mph CALM
Humidity
100%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Partly Cloudy
81°F Partly Cloudy
Wind
7 mph S
Precip
20%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Fair

Jennings

78°F Fair Feels like 80°
Wind
0 mph CALM
Humidity
94%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Partly Cloudy
76°F Partly Cloudy
Wind
5 mph SSE
Precip
20%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Fair

Opelousas

76°F Fair Feels like 76°
Wind
0 mph CALM
Humidity
98%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Partly Cloudy
74°F Partly Cloudy
Wind
4 mph SSE
Precip
20%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Fair

Lafayette

78°F Fair Feels like 81°
Wind
0 mph CALM
Humidity
93%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Partly Cloudy
76°F Partly Cloudy
Wind
5 mph SSE
Precip
20%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Fair

New Iberia

77°F Fair Feels like 78°
Wind
0 mph CALM
Humidity
100%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Partly Cloudy
78°F Partly Cloudy
Wind
6 mph S
Precip
20%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous

Sidebar