COVID-19 daily updates

KLFY Sales Team

General Sales Manager

Carla Snell-Hatfield – CSnell-Hatfield@klfy.com, 337-262-0804

Local Sales Manager

Mike Zikmund-  MZikmund@klfy.com, 337-262-0850

Digital Media Manager

Fils Prejean – fprejean@klfy.com, 337-262-0810

Sales Assistant  

Rebecca Ingraham – ringraham@klfy.com, 337-262-0813

Account Executives:

Lisa Blackburn-  LBlackburn@klfy.com, 337-262-0827

Bethaney Laukhuff – blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Noel Kennedy- NKennedy@klfy.com, 337-262-0819

Christa Broussard- CBroussard@klfy.com, 337-262-0877

Nicole Fournet – nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Nicole Vidrine – nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0817

Dawn Delaney – ddelaney@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

Stephanie Majesty – smajesty@klfy.com, 337-262-0809

Local News

More Local

Trending Stories

Sidebar