KLFY Sales Team

General Sales Manager

Carla Snell-Hatfield – CSnell-Hatfield@klfy.com, 337-262-0804

Local Sales Manager

Mike Zikmund-  MZikmund@klfy.com, 337-262-0850

Digital Media Manager

Fils Prejean – fprejean@klfy.com, 337-262-0810

Sales Assistant  

Rebecca Ingraham – ringraham@klfy.com, 337-262-0813

Account Executives:

Lisa Blackburn-  LBlackburn@klfy.com, 337-262-0827

Bethaney Laukhuff – blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Nicole Fournet – nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Nicole Vidrine – nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0817

Dawn Delaney – ddelaney@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

Stephanie Majesty – smajesty@klfy.com, 337-262-0809

Fair

Abbeville

73°F Fair Feels like 73°
Wind
0 mph CALM
Humidity
100%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Partly Cloudy
77°F Partly Cloudy
Wind
10 mph E
Precip
10%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Fair

Jennings

74°F Fair Feels like 74°
Wind
7 mph E
Humidity
86%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Clear
70°F Clear
Wind
4 mph E
Precip
10%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Fair

Opelousas

74°F Fair Feels like 74°
Wind
7 mph ESE
Humidity
87%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Mostly Clear
68°F Mostly Clear
Wind
6 mph E
Precip
10%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Cloudy

Lafayette

75°F Cloudy Feels like 75°
Wind
3 mph ESE
Humidity
87%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Partly Cloudy
71°F Partly Cloudy
Wind
3 mph E
Precip
10%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous
Partly Cloudy

New Iberia

76°F Partly Cloudy Feels like 76°
Wind
8 mph E
Humidity
91%
Sunrise
Sunset

Tonight

Mostly Clear
72°F Mostly Clear
Wind
5 mph E
Precip
10%
Sunset
Moon Phase
Waning Gibbous

Sidebar