KLFY Sales Team

General Sales Manager

Carla Snell-Hatfield – CSnell-Hatfield@klfy.com, 337-262-0804

Local Sales Manager

 Mike Zikmund-  MZikmund@klfy.com, 337-262-0850

Digital Media Manager

Fils Prejean – fprejean@klfy.com, 337-262-0810

Integrated Digital Seller

Christopher Vidrine cvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0877

Sales Research Coordinator 

Bobby Kaye Fontenot – bfontenot@klfy.com, 337-262-0803

Sales Assistant  

Rebecca Ingraham – ringraham@klfy.com, 337-262-0813

Account Executives:

Lisa Blackburn-  LBlackburn@klfy.com, 337-262-0827

Bethaney Laukhuff – blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Nicole Fournet – nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Melissa Parker – mparker@klfy.com, 337-262-0819

Nicole Vidrine – nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0817

Dawn Delaney – ddelaney@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

Stephanie Majesty – smajesty@klfy.com, 337-262-0809