Sales Team - KLFY News 10

Sales Team

The KLFY Sales Team

Main Phone Number  337-981-4823

General Sales Manager
Laura Hargis - lhargis@klfy.com, 337-262-0804

Local Sales Manager

Chris Cook - ccook@klfy.com, 337-262-0877

Digital Sales Manager 
Lesa James ljames@klfy.com  337-262-0805


National Sales Assistant
Bridget Trevino - btrevino@klfy.com, 337-262-0850


 



Account Executives:

Tim Benoit - tbenoit@klfy.com, 337-262-0816

Catherine Donahue - cdonahue@klfy.com, 337-262-0823 

Nicole Fournet - nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Bethaney Laukhuff - blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Melissa Parker - mparker@klfy.com, 337-262-0819

Nicole Vidrine - nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

Christy Wilson - cwilson@klfy.com, 337-262-0878


Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KLFY. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.