Election of Officers - KLFY News 10

Election of Officers


The South West Louisiana Association of Chief's of Police would like to announce their new officers for the year 2013.

President – Chief Chad Leger – Scott PD

Vice President – Chief KP Gibson - Crowley PD 

Treasure – Chief Carroll Stelly – Rayne PD 

Secretary – Chief Mike Suchanek - DeQuincy PD 

Sergeant At Arms – Chief Alexcie Guillory – Sunset PD


          These Chiefs were elected by Chiefs of Police within the SW Region where they will assist and represent other Chiefs of Police from the 11 parish region.  As President for the SW Region, Chief Chad Leger also serves as Executive Board Member for the Louisiana Association of Chiefs of Police which is the State Association.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KLFY. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.