Notable Acadiana Race Results - KLFY News 10

Notable Acadiana Race Results


Democrat Roland Boudreaux won the Rayne Mayoral race by just 13 votes and in Morgan City Frank Grizzaffi was able to win the Mayoral race there with 68.9% of the vote.

The new City Marshal for the City of Kaplan will be Ruby Thibeaux who carried 60% of the vote and in Iberia Parish an open council seat was filled by Natalie Lopez Roban with 54.24% of the vote.

For further Acadiana results click the video above. For statewide results click here.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KLFY. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.