KLFY Sales Team

General Sales Manager

Carla Snell-Hatfield – CSnell-Hatfield@klfy.com, 337-262-0804

Digital Media Manager

Fils Prejean – fprejean@klfy.com, 337-262-0810

Sales Research Coordinator 

Bobby Kaye Fontenot – bfontenot@klfy.com, 337-262-0803

Sales Assistant  

Rebecca Ingraham – ringraham@klfy.com, 337-262-0813

Account Executives:

Bethaney Laukhuff – blaukhuff@klfy.com, 337-262-0824

Nicole Fournet – nfournet@klfy.com, 337-262-0822

Melissa Parker – mparker@klfy.com, 337-262-0819

Nicole Vidrine – nvidrine@klfy.com, 337-262-0817

Dawn Delaney – ddelaney@klfy.com, 337-262-0878

Stephanie Majesty – smajesty@klfy.com, 337-262-0809